Posted in Uncategorized

Beginning of Internship

We are now three weeks into my internship and I am happy with my placement. It is going well and I am excited that I am taking the steps towards finishing my degree and starting to teach either full time or part time and really getting into the classroom. I think this is a very valuable experience and it is exciting thinking about how close to being done my degree. We are working to have me finish and get my certificate at the end of the year.

Author:

HI! I am a second year Education student at the University of Regina. I am a secondary education student with a major in Social Studies and a minor in English. On the side, I also work as a lifeguard and swimming lessons instructor. This blog will be a showcase of my teaching portfolio as it is built over my four years of university and beyond.

Leave a comment